The Evolution of Authentication by HYPR

      H-ISAC Navigator Webinar by February 13 at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET H-ISAC Members Only As enterprises move to the cloud, the perimeter fades and the attack surface gets larger. Modern tools such as SNIPR and Modlishka have made it easier for...

H-ISAC January 2020 Newsletter

The January Newsletter includes: ~ H-ISAC 10 Year Anniversary ~ Overview and Photos of the recent Fall Summit ~ The H-ISAC Threat Operations Center (TOC) ~ February 12 Hobby Exercise call for participants ~ H-ISAC Navigator Webinar January 22: Automated Communications...

The Role of Deception in Healthcare Networks by Attivo Networks

      H-ISAC Navigator Webinar by November 13 at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET For H-ISAC Members Only (TLP Amber): Join Errol Weiss, CISO at H-ISAC, Steve Hunter VP, Marketing at H-ISAC, and host Carolyn Crandall, Chief Deception Officer at Attivo Networks...

Maximize your Threat Sharing by Anomali

      H-ISAC Webinar by November 6 at 1:00 pm ET For H-ISAC Members Only (TLP Amber): Organizations rely on the Anomali Threat Platform to detect threats, understand the adversary, and respond effectively.  In this webinar you will learn how you can use...