Awardees Represent Large and Small Business, Health Care, Education, Nonprofit, Cybersecurity, Communities, and Government


Malcolm Baldrige Foundation 

16 Jan, 2024, 13:00 ET

Link to the full press release in PR Newswire:

WASHINGTONJan. 16, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — Al Faber, President and CEO of the Foundation for the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, Inc., today announced the 2024 recipients of the Baldrige Foundation’s Leadership Awards.

“We have four categories of leadership awards,” said Faber, “that recognize outstanding individuals, leaders, and supporters who embody Baldrige leadership and management values and principles, and who have provided outstanding service to the Baldrige community and beyond.”

Congratulations to the Cybersecurity Recipients

  • Heather Adkins, Vice President of Security Engineering, Google
  • Brad Arkin, Senior Vice President, Chief Security & Trust Officer, Cisco
  • Julie Chua, Director, Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance (GRC)
  • George Finney, CSO, Southern Methodist University
  • Gregory T. Garcia, Executive Director, Health Sector Coordinating Council Cybersecurity Working Group
  • Carter Groome, Chief Executive Officer, First Health Advisory
  • Mari Rose Savickis, MPA, Vice President, Public Policy, College of Healthcare Information Management Executives


View the other award categories in the full press release here:

Translate »