The Evolution of Authentication by HYPR

      H-ISAC Navigator Webinar by February 13 at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET H-ISAC Members Only As enterprises move to the cloud, the perimeter fades and the attack surface gets larger. Modern tools such as SNIPR and Modlishka have made it easier for...

The Role of Deception in Healthcare Networks by Attivo Networks

      H-ISAC Navigator Webinar by November 13 at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET For H-ISAC Members Only (TLP Amber): Join Errol Weiss, CISO at H-ISAC, Steve Hunter VP, Marketing at H-ISAC, and host Carolyn Crandall, Chief Deception Officer at Attivo Networks...

Maximize your Threat Sharing by Anomali

      H-ISAC Webinar by November 6 at 1:00 pm ET For H-ISAC Members Only (TLP Amber): Organizations rely on the Anomali Threat Platform to detect threats, understand the adversary, and respond effectively.  In this webinar you will learn how you can use...

Key Steps to Building a Threat Intelligence Strategy

      H-ISAC Navigator Webinar by October 24 at 12:00 pm ET For H-ISAC Members Only (TLP Amber): Healthcare represents a large and lucrative target for would be attackers.  Take the 16,000 attacks per day in other industries and double it for healthcare...